20/12

2010-12-20 @ 15:06:44
Hi again. I really need to update here more often, don't I..? ...oh, well, today (of some reason, it's the first time since ever) we didn't get any homework for tomorrow, so I've been doing pretty much nothing since I came home ;) Ate a very spontanious dinner of only rice, since we've forgotten to take out stuff from the freezer. Again. So shame on us, thank god the rice here is so tasty as it is!!
Visited the place we're gonna work at during the holidays (a food mall called "Hallo Days", whatever that is..) today, still not completely sure why... Sat down and talked with the staff for a while, showed them our "gaikokujintoroku" -something to show that we are accepted foreigners haha- which we alredy did last time, and wrote down name and adress for them, which we also did last time. But I could once again use my "inkan" though!! Inkan is a name-stamp they use here instead of a signature. You actually have to have it when buying a phone or signing any kind of contract, hence why I had to get one in the first place. Feels kind of cool to use, but unfortunately, my name is to long to fit into the stamp. So when my friends got their names in katakana to stamp down, I got my initials instead in romaji. So I'm currently signing my stuff with "BH". Highly uncool...

Two days left of school before the winter holidays will start, will be niiiice.. Starting to feel not so nice that I will work five of those days, but I hope it will be fun as well.
Hmm, ok, can't think of much more to say. Gotten a slight crush on Matsushita Yuya just because he's so damn friggin cuuuute so I'm on a fine way to listen all of his songs to death. Aaalmost getting bad teeth from all that sugar, but yeah, he's too cute to resist :3

And I've seen about the most horrid tv-series ever. I watched the first three episodes just for a gag, but really, that as far as it goes. It wasn't even that funny. Basically about a japanese girl substituting as a japanese teacher for crazy foreigners, including a ninjacrazed swedish girl. Yay. Perfectly portraits the way you don't want to be viewed as a foreigner, but probably is sometimes. Watch, and you don't know if you should cry or laugh. =_=

http://www.dramacrazy.net/japanese-drama/nihonjin-no-shiranai-nihongo-episode-1/

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fnanni

Du, jag kommer älska dig även när du stinker fiskigt kylrum~ <3

2010-12-21 @ 12:43:35
Postat av: Anonym

....alltså - på tal om Annis kommentar - ...du det finns ju gränser, verkligen....så puss på nästippen för den kan väl inte lukta fisk? kramis mamsen

2010-12-24 @ 13:06:31
Postat av: Anni

Din blogg ar ju dod for fan..! Skarpning >(

2011-01-03 @ 01:08:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback