13/10 Test-day. Day of Doom.

2010-10-14 @ 13:10:22

Started the day completely sure that I had overslept.  We had our test today to place us in different groups, and that was supposed to be at around 11 in the morning.  So I was lying fretting about for one hour in the bed -my roommate was supposed to wake me at 8, but I thought it was just too bright outside for that early time. Well, I went up and it turns out she’s not even 7. So we had a lot of time for breakfast!! Which consisted of Tropicana juice (much cheaper here than in Sweden) white bread (extremely thick slices and tasted sugar. Yuck.) and a yoghurt I’d bought in believe that it was blueberry. Turns out it was blueberry and aloe vera. Strange but actually tasted totally normal!

Hmm… in short: test went crap, as in CRAP. Out of like 8 pages I managed to get to page 5 before the time run out. And those pages I did… well, let’s not talk about that =_=

Went home, instant ramen for dinner. Yum!! Our stove is not working yet (the company hasn’t turned on the gas yet), but we went for a walk in the afternoon, and managed to get hold of a waterboiler so we would manage. So I have a good enough excuse to stuff my face with ramen for a while! :D

Free tomorrow, looking forward to that!^^ Although we have some kind of school orientation day on Friday, and on Saturday (weeeeep, they touched my weekend) there’s some weird formal schoolcermony for the new students. And of course, on of our teachers gently told us, we will have to ewar formal clothes. Hmm… what formal things do I own..? I have a white shirt but that’s it. Hopefully we will manage to go to downtown tomorrow and find something. Or else I’m doomed to look like an idiot on Saturday…


Kommentarer
Postat av: Alex

Haha låter skitballt! BILDER är ett måste...massa bilder!!!!

2010-10-14 @ 14:29:55
Postat av: Emelie

Loooove the blogg! Try and keep it up!

You make thinks sound really funny when you write (which probably describes the reality when around Beatrice Harty ;) )



Take care!

2010-10-14 @ 16:57:34
Postat av: Clara

Ooooh girl!! Love your way to tell us your "adventure"!! Have fun and try to be a good giiiirlll!!!lol

2010-10-15 @ 13:23:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback