6/10 Countdown

2010-10-06 @ 14:39:00

Wohooo!! I finally did it! Creating my blog that is ;) Hopefully it will be a way to stay in touch with family and all you good old friends. And hmm… this way I will have to practise my English a bit I guess... It would have been easier in Swedish of course, but then a few certain people wouldn’t have been able to read it (so I hope you certain people really will read this shit now!!) so I guess I will have to move out from my lazy spot for a while! :)

 

So, it’s only like… *counts on fingers* … 5 days left!??! Oh my god, I’m leaving for Japan in 5 days! I guess there’s nothing to be nervous about to be honest; everything is done already. My bags are packed, unpacked, checked, and packed again. My passport was FINALLY sent back from the Japanese embassy in Stockholm (with a cool student visa inside) so I don’t have to bite my nails about that either any more. So yeah, in a way I just wanna go now and have the journey over with, knowing that I have arrived safe and sound in Fukuoka, with all bags and body parts intact. Urrghhh, fucking airplanes…

 

 

 

 

 

 

And, ooh, before I forget, I’m NOT responsible for this blog design (I wish), I got it for free from blogghjalp.se, because I’m too lazy to figure one out on my own. Frankly, it’s too much time and trouble :S


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback